5 9/17/2018

They were great! I called day ahead for an alignment and oil change scheduled for the next day. I dropped off my vehicle on my lunch break, they gave me a ride back to work and picked me up when I got off to go pick up my vehicle. This I thought was great and extremely helpful for me! They gave me a report on what was suggested repairs. Overall experience was perfect!

5 9/16/2018

Excellent service! Very honest and very easy to work with. I will definitely be taking my vehicles to them in the future! It is very difficult to find a shop you can trust to properly diagnose and fix issues with your vehicle.....Honest 1 is definitely trustworthy in every regard!

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your trust in us as well. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 9/13/2018

Did a satisfactory job didn't top any fluids

Hey Peter. We strive to do the little things well, but if we missed topping off the fluids please bring it back and let us check everything over again. We want you to be completely satisfied with your Honest-1 experience. Tucker Seiber - Onwer Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 8/24/2018

Wonderful staff. I love the fact that they are not out to get money. I went in to have my breaks checked out. I got the car 3 years ago and have never had the breaks done. So I kinda figured it was past due. The gentleman checked out my car and came back and told me that they were ok and I didn’t need to have them done right away. I’ve went to a few other shops in the past and they tried to tell me that there was so many rhinos going on that I needed to have repaired right away. Costing me upwards of $1000. My dad is a mechanic so when I went home to see my family I had him take a look and told him what the other shop had said. He laughed and told me to never go back there again. So thank you Honest-1 for being... honest lol y’all defiantly have gained my trust and a new customer for life!!

Hey Tori. Thank you so much for the explanation of your experience here at Honest-1. We strive to provide the proper recommendations to our customers. Our work is done before the eyes of the Lord and we don't want to charge for something that is not needed. We will work hard to maintain your trust. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 8/15/2018

I will recommend this place to anyone! They made the process for me very easy and I am so happy that they were able to help me!

Thanks Myla for your review. We appreciate your business, and we are glad that we were able to make the process easy for you!! Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 8/1/2018

Outstanding Friendly Customer Service!! Always A Pleasure, to walk in our Honest-1 Auto Care Center! Never Waited an Unreasonable Amount Of Time, Nice Clean Presentable Customer Waiting Area! Awesome Guys, Great Workmanship & Work Ethic!

Hey Gerald. Thank you for the kind words. We are blessed with a great team and we are glad to hear that you were happy with your service. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 7/30/2018

These guys were EXACTLY what their name implies ... HONEST!!! That can be hard to find in today's world! I took the car in for an oil change and rec'd a complimentary inspection. They never tried to up-sell or placed emphasis on them doing anything more than what I took the car to have done! Again ... refreshing!!! Thank you, y'all. I'll be back, again and again ......

Hey Sean. We appreciate your review. We are blessed with a great team of advisers and techs. Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 7/16/2018

Helpful and friendly staff.

Thank you Barbara. We appreciate your feedback. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 7/11/2018

First time for service, and they are excellent. Answer all questions thoroughly and professionally on repairs needed/recommended and give quotes for all work up front. Better than dealer waiting area with excellent seating, free coffee/snacks/free WiFi and TV. Christian business which is so refreshing to see bibles available in waiting area and a thank you note with John 14:6 signed by DR attached to bag of pretzels in car when it was done. Thank your business for not being afraid to show your faith and may God continue to bless and prosper your business. I will be doing all my future automotive work with you.

Hey Bill. Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. The Lord has blessed us with a great team. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 7/8/2018

I was extremely happy with the service done on my AC. They were able to get the diagnostic and repairs completed the same day, explained the issues thoroughly, and the best part was made repairs for half the amount I was quoted elsewhere. The courtesy shuttle was greatly appreciated and the bag of pretzels on the seat was nice gesture. I would definitely recommend Honest-1, along with their staff, to anyone needing vehicle repairs.

Hey Jim. It was our pleasure to help you stay "cool". Thanks for the opportunity we appreciate your trust. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville (931) 919-2882 For Assistance.