5 4/22/2018

Excellent experience. Facility is clean. Service advisor (Matt) very polite and respectful. I had an oil change and safety inspection. Work was done quickly and correctly. They also found a leaking rear shock on my car, and they took me to the service bay to see it for myself. My only comment is that, although they are well trained mechanics, they don't seem to have easy access to BMW parts, which makes me think that more complicated repairs,ight be better handled elsewhere. This is not a criticism in any way and for the basics, I will be back! As an added bonus, they leave a little snack in your completed car. Too cute!

5 4/18/2018

Fast, thorough and reasonable (with coupon).

Hey Judy, Thank you for taking the time to review. Keep using those coupons. That is what they are for ;- ) Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 4/10/2018

Fast, affordable, professional service.

Thank you, K. We are grateful for your business. Glad we could help you out. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 4/7/2018

Opener listens and is a fair reasonable businessman

Thank You for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 3/31/2018

The staff was professional and the work was does quickly and accurately.

Thank you, Anonymous. So glad we could help. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 3/29/2018

This was my first experience with Honest-1 Auto Care. Well pleased, I must say! Quality, precise work, comfortable waiting area and advise customers off potential vehicle problems in the future of inspection of vehicle. I recommend Honest-1 for your vehicle maintenance needs!!!

Larry - Thank you for your review and recommendation. We truly appreciate your kind words and your business. Glad we could help out. Kristi (Owner) Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 3/28/2018

This was my first experience with Honest-1 Auto Care but I will surely return. They were very friendly and helpful. The problem was taken care of within the time frame they quoted to me. Their waiting area was very clean and they have an area for small children. They even furnish little snacks, soft drinks, water and coffee for their customers. I also found a small snack bag they had left on my front seat with their card. I found this to be very nice and I really enjoyed the card and message attached to it. Please, if you need an honest group of people that cares about their customers visit them. Im sure you will return.

Hey Debbi - Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. We really appreciate your business. Our goal is to be family friendly, to have a comfortable place for people to wait, and to provide the customer service you deserve. Glad we could help. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Kristi (Owner) Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 3/28/2018

The diagnostics and repairs were completed in a timely and professional manner. I greatly appreciated their assistance with picking up my vehicle after the work was completed.

You are very welcome. Thank you for your review. Our complimentary shuttle service is always available. We're glad to help anyway we can. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 3/21/2018

Honest-1 Auto was very friendly and customer oriented. I needed my brakes checked anticipating new pads and rotors. After an initial inspection it turns out I didn’t need anything! But Honest-1 Auto didn’t charge me and filled up my tires for me. I highly recommend to anyone needing car care!

Thank you, Morganne. Glad we could help. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 3/20/2018

The repair was done to our vehicle in a timely and professional manner. We greatly appreciated the quick response from the technician and an honest explanation of what needed to be done. We will gladly recommend Honest-1 to our friends.

Hi Vince - We appreciate your business. Thank you for the review and the referral. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville