5 10/12/2018

Great service

Thank you for the review!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 10/9/2018

They were very nice from the first second I walked in. They took me back to my car in the shop to show me exactly what was wrong and why they recommend the repairs they did. I only had so much money to spend that day and they gave me many different options to prioritize and make it all fit in my budget. I would definitely go back for any big jobs.

Thank you Alexa. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 10/5/2018

I had a good experience.My only second thought was I was asked to do an oil change after I had my work order signed! I felt you would ask this upfront when the work order is written.Other than that, all went well.

Thank you Mahendra for your review. You are correct, we should have addressed the oil change recommendation sooner. We appreciate your feedback to help make us better!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 9/25/2018

Quick Service Honest Service Friendly Service

5 9/23/2018

From the first phone call until the job was complete, everyone at Honest-1 was fantastic. Super helpful, and very nice. Michael was patient with me despite my emails, calls, and just popping in randomly!

Hey Fedina. Thank you for your review, and sharing your experience. We are blessed with a great team here at Honest-1 and they work hard to make your experience a great one. We hope the Acadia is running like new. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to call me. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 9/20/2018

Prompt courteous service with affordable prices, Honest-1 Autocare even offers nice waiting areas, free wifi, complimentary beverages and snacks to make consumers wait more comfortable. Top it off, when my car was finished I found a thank you note with a bag of cookies. I have never received such consumer friendly auto service. I can honestly say, I was impressed :D Honest-1 Autocare truly shows their customers that they are valued.

Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 9/17/2018

They were great! I called day ahead for an alignment and oil change scheduled for the next day. I dropped off my vehicle on my lunch break, they gave me a ride back to work and picked me up when I got off to go pick up my vehicle. This I thought was great and extremely helpful for me! They gave me a report on what was suggested repairs. Overall experience was perfect!

Hey Amy. Thank you so much for the explanation of your experience here at Honest-1. We are blessed with a great team. We will work hard to maintain your trust. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 9/16/2018

Excellent service! Very honest and very easy to work with. I will definitely be taking my vehicles to them in the future! It is very difficult to find a shop you can trust to properly diagnose and fix issues with your vehicle.....Honest 1 is definitely trustworthy in every regard!

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your trust in us as well. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 9/13/2018

Did a satisfactory job didn't top any fluids

Hey Peter. We strive to do the little things well, but if we missed topping off the fluids please bring it back and let us check everything over again. We want you to be completely satisfied with your Honest-1 experience. Tucker Seiber - Onwer Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 8/29/2018

I was 800 miles from home on vacation. I had major problems with my truck. They did everything to get me on the road as cheap as possible. I would recommend them for anyone!!!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville (931) 919-2882 For Assistance.