5 2/22/2019

Great service from respectable, honest people. We have had major service done here & they have handled it all quickly & efficiently. They treat you like a person, not a number. If you don't understand, they will take the time to talk with you until you are comfortable. It's so nice to have a Christian place you can trust.

Hey Ken. Thank you for the nice review. God has blessed us with a great team who want to go the extra mile to make sure we meet or exceed your expectations. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/22/2019

Awesome friendly honest service. Very helpful and fair prices.

Hey Jon. Thank you very much!! We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/17/2019

They are awesome. They explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle. Thank you Mr. Matt!!! Awesome customer service!!

Hey Patricia. Good to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/16/2019

nice and friendly and affordable

5 2/10/2019

5 Stars !!!! Everyone was so helpful. The atmosphere was so professional and peaceful. Wayne is a gem to have at the front desk . He’s patience adds that special touch at the front desk. I would recommend Honest 1 to any family member or friend. May God Bless y’all:)

Thank you!! We are blessed with a great team who work hard to make your experience a great one. And YES, Wayne is gem! God Bless you as well!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/10/2019

Everything was perfect, the service was amazing, will definitely return for future services.

Thanks Chris. Glad you were satisfied with your service. We will be ready when you return!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/6/2019

This shop is the best place to put your car in. The crew are very personal and polite. My mom and I were just passing through town when we had car troubles. They guys were able to help us out and put us right back on the road. You can trust this shop!

Thank you for your nice review. We are blessed with a great team who truly do work hard to give our customers a great experience. Hope your travels were safe, and glad we could get you back on the road. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/5/2019

When a I checked into my appointment they were very kind. Being a woman you never know what to expect when you come to places like this. They had a nice area for my kids to play and keep themselves busy which was a blessing with 2 busy toddlers. My issue with my car was diagnosed quickly and I feel the estimates for repairs for my issues were fair and not unreasonable. All in all I will be using them for anything I need for my vehicles

5 2/3/2019

Wonderful experience. Professional, informative, personable.

Thank you Bill. Glad you were satisfied with your experience here at Honest-1. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 1/22/2019

Had a coupon for an alignment and was able to schedule an appointment the day of, was told it would take an hour and it took just that. Appreciate y’all.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville (931) 919-2882 For Assistance.