5 6/13/2019

fast friendly service. clean restroom

Thank You Lori. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 6/4/2019

Professional fast friendly service. Even though I made spent more time checking to see what was being done than I should have they remained friendly and professional. They performed the required work, inspected and recommended solutions. Price was fair for what was needed.

Hey Dale. We sure appreciate your kind review. Our team does try to go out of the way to ensure that our customers questions are answered. We trust the brakes on your Jeep are performing as expected. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Thanks for your business. Tucker - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 5/31/2019

Very satisfactory service. Thank you

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it. Tucker - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 5/30/2019

Great job. Kept me advised of the progress of the job. Plus, I like the snacks I received and the scripture message.

Hey Ed. We appreciate the opportunity to do the alignment on your GMC. Thanks for the kind words. Tucker - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 5/22/2019

We were so impressed with Honest Auto from walking into the lobby, the friendliness of everyone, to picking up our car. We loved the huge waiting area with free snacks coffee play area for kids & area for adults with free WiFi. Bibles on the table and when we got into our car, a snack on the seat with a personal thank you note with a Bible verse. Wow, we were really impressed!!!! We had gone to two other car shops and none of them could find the problem with our car. Honest came thru and found the problems. Thank you Honest for your car knowledge and the warm invitation to your shop when we walked thru your doors.

Hey Don. We are glad we could help solve your issues with your Ford. Thank your for taking the time to leave this nice review. We appreciate it!! Tucker - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 5/21/2019

Awesome experience! They couldn't have been more kind or helpful when I was stranded on a 10 hour road trip! Excellent customer service and my new a/c works great!

Hey Larissa. Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle and we hope the road trip ended well. Tucker - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 5/15/2019

I rode around for 3 years with no air, scared that whoever I had taken the vehicle to would rob me blind. These guys fixed my air before I could make it home, and they did not upsale me!

Sorry it took so long to respond to your review, but we really appreciate your business! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Tucker - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 5/7/2019

The guys took care of me and did a great job. Mr Wayne was great and the mechanic was outstanding.

5 5/3/2019

Great service! I recently purchased a used vehicle and brought it in for an inspection and they did my inspection for free when I returned to pay. I was blown away and will definitely go back for my vehicle needs!

5 5/2/2019

They fixed my AC issue and they did it for considerably less than a previous quote I received from another mechanic shop in town. I’m thoroughly pleased that my AC is now working and I saved a good chunk of cash in the process. They were honest and fixed the problem without doing unnecessary repairs.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville (931) 919-2882 For Assistance.