5 2/22/2019

Always pleased with the service i receive here. The always professional, but personable and knowledgeable staff have found things that were not properly done by the more expensive dealerships. I like not being pressured into performing something on my car that I'm not ready to do, and receiving a thorough explanation on what was done, what's needed, and what isn't a "must", but what may be helpful for my car's "good health". Don't overlook the child friendly lobby/wait room, complementary snacks, drinks and coffee either!

5 2/22/2019

Great service from respectable, honest people. We have had major service done here & they have handled it all quickly & efficiently. They treat you like a person, not a number. If you don't understand, they will take the time to talk with you until you are comfortable. It's so nice to have a Christian place you can trust.

5 2/22/2019

Awesome friendly honest service. Very helpful and fair prices.

5 2/17/2019

They are awesome. They explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle. Thank you Mr. Matt!!! Awesome customer service!!

Hey Patricia. Good to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/10/2019

5 Stars !!!! Everyone was so helpful. The atmosphere was so professional and peaceful. Wayne is a gem to have at the front desk . He’s patience adds that special touch at the front desk. I would recommend Honest 1 to any family member or friend. May God Bless y’all:)

Thank you!! We are blessed with a great team who work hard to make your experience a great one. And YES, Wayne is gem! God Bless you as well!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/10/2019

Everything was perfect, the service was amazing, will definitely return for future services.

Thanks Chris. Glad you were satisfied with your service. We will be ready when you return!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/6/2019

This shop is the best place to put your car in. The crew are very personal and polite. My mom and I were just passing through town when we had car troubles. They guys were able to help us out and put us right back on the road. You can trust this shop!

Thank you for your nice review. We are blessed with a great team who truly do work hard to give our customers a great experience. Hope your travels were safe, and glad we could get you back on the road. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 2/3/2019

Wonderful experience. Professional, informative, personable.

Thank you Bill. Glad you were satisfied with your experience here at Honest-1. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 1/20/2019

Thank you Matt and the mechanics that got us back on the road after our breakdown. Made it home with no problems. Job well done. Thanks again and God Bless!!

Hey Tim. Thank you for your kind words. Glad to hear you made it home. And God Bless you and your family! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 12/29/2018

The staff at Honest-1 are always so friendly and courteous when I take my car for service. They always have complementary snacks and drinks, a keurig coffee bar, WiFi, and a spacious, clean, and cozy lobby area with a play area for the children. I love going to them for car care!

Hey Lori. Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville (931) 919-2882 For Assistance.