5 11/21/2018

Personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. My vehicle was repaired quickly. I am very pleased with their service.

5 11/16/2018

This was my first time going to this place. It was recommended by a coworker. I must say, I walked in and didn't have an appointment but my vehicke was taken care of. When the mechanics were working on my vehicle, they showed me exactly was wrong and what needed to be replaced. Staff was friendly . Finally found a shop that actually take care of their customers. Goodbye Firestone and hello Honest1.

5 11/12/2018

This was my first experience with Honest 1. Everyone was courteous and professional. My vehicle required extensive service and I was quite impressed on how quickly the services were performed.

5 11/3/2018

Another amazing visit to Honest 1 Auto in Clarksville. I came in about a strange noise my car was making when stopping. They were so fast getting my car all inspected. They could not replicate the noise, but they did make sure that my brakes were working well and that they were safe. They listened to what I said and didn't discount my experiences. The most important thing was that my car is safe so now I have peace of mind while driving. They were so nice as always and wanted to welcome me back if I had any other concerns. Great customer service and they really do care that you are driving a safe car.

5 10/28/2018

I like coming to these people because they are honest with me. And that's what I value the most in a business, honesty alone with hard work. So I will definetely come back when them again.

Thank you Rebekah for being a loyal customer. We appreciate your trust!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 10/20/2018

The wheel alignment went well. But could not believe the customer amenities they had. Two work desks, coffee, water, soda, TV, lounge chairs and most of all nice people. Went their on the recommendation of Discount Tires down the stree

Hey Jack. Thank you for your review. We are blessed with a great team, and are glad you were satisfied with our service. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 10/12/2018

Great service

Thank you for the review!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 10/9/2018

They were very nice from the first second I walked in. They took me back to my car in the shop to show me exactly what was wrong and why they recommend the repairs they did. I only had so much money to spend that day and they gave me many different options to prioritize and make it all fit in my budget. I would definitely go back for any big jobs.

Thank you Alexa. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 10/5/2018

I had a good experience.My only second thought was I was asked to do an oil change after I had my work order signed! I felt you would ask this upfront when the work order is written.Other than that, all went well.

Thank you Mahendra for your review. You are correct, we should have addressed the oil change recommendation sooner. We appreciate your feedback to help make us better!! Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 9/23/2018

From the first phone call until the job was complete, everyone at Honest-1 was fantastic. Super helpful, and very nice. Michael was patient with me despite my emails, calls, and just popping in randomly!

Hey Fedina. Thank you for your review, and sharing your experience. We are blessed with a great team here at Honest-1 and they work hard to make your experience a great one. We hope the Acadia is running like new. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to call me. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville (931) 919-2882 For Assistance.