5 8/15/2018

I will recommend this place to anyone! They made the process for me very easy and I am so happy that they were able to help me!

5 8/1/2018

Outstanding Friendly Customer Service!! Always A Pleasure, to walk in our Honest-1 Auto Care Center! Never Waited an Unreasonable Amount Of Time, Nice Clean Presentable Customer Waiting Area! Awesome Guys, Great Workmanship & Work Ethic!

5 7/30/2018

These guys were EXACTLY what their name implies ... HONEST!!! That can be hard to find in today's world! I took the car in for an oil change and rec'd a complimentary inspection. They never tried to up-sell or placed emphasis on them doing anything more than what I took the car to have done! Again ... refreshing!!! Thank you, y'all. I'll be back, again and again ......

Hey Sean. We appreciate your review. We are blessed with a great team of advisers and techs. Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 7/16/2018

Helpful and friendly staff.

Thank you Barbara. We appreciate your feedback. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 7/11/2018

First time for service, and they are excellent. Answer all questions thoroughly and professionally on repairs needed/recommended and give quotes for all work up front. Better than dealer waiting area with excellent seating, free coffee/snacks/free WiFi and TV. Christian business which is so refreshing to see bibles available in waiting area and a thank you note with John 14:6 signed by DR attached to bag of pretzels in car when it was done. Thank your business for not being afraid to show your faith and may God continue to bless and prosper your business. I will be doing all my future automotive work with you.

Hey Bill. Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. The Lord has blessed us with a great team. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 7/8/2018

I was extremely happy with the service done on my AC. They were able to get the diagnostic and repairs completed the same day, explained the issues thoroughly, and the best part was made repairs for half the amount I was quoted elsewhere. The courtesy shuttle was greatly appreciated and the bag of pretzels on the seat was nice gesture. I would definitely recommend Honest-1, along with their staff, to anyone needing vehicle repairs.

Hey Jim. It was our pleasure to help you stay "cool". Thanks for the opportunity we appreciate your trust. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 6/23/2018

My experience in my 48 years of owning an automobile; taking my car in for service has been similar to a dental appt. (dreaded, painful, and very costly). Until today! This was my first visit to Honest 1 and WOW. This is where I will be taking my vehicle from now on. Michael was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and not one bit condescending to me (elderly female with underlying mechanic anxiety 🤣) In fact, within minutes, because of his attentiveness and his customer service skills, I was as comfortable as if I was visiting a friend. Thank you, Michael. It was obvious that this place has higher standards than any I've seen for many many years. I usually don't leave reviews but this kind of excellence deserves to be mentioned.

Thank you very much for your kind words. Michael is a real asset to our team. We appreciate your business, so please let us know if you have any questions about your service. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 6/19/2018

Best service and friendly faces.

Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 6/6/2018

I had a very pleasant experience with Honest-1. When I arrived, I was told up front that they might be running a little behind, I liked that they didn't try to avoid telling me. They did a thorough check up on my car, and had everything documented on the invoice. They didn't try to sell me a lot of extra stuff. They were all around very professional.

Thank you very much!! We appreciate your business. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 5/26/2018

I don't normally write reviews but these guys are worth a few minutes of my time. Professional, friendly and genuinely need I say HONEST 1

Hey Kyle. We appreciate your kind words. We are blessed with a great team and they will go the extra mile to make sure we do things right. Tucker Seiber - Owner Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville