4.5 5/18/2018

Thank you very much for taking so good care of my old car,und making it run like new.

5 5/9/2018

super friendly business. Only repaired what needed to be and in a very timely manner. My new auto repair place

5 5/9/2018

I had Honest1 check my car for an engine issue. The staff is so prompt at handeling my issue. The frendliest, professional and knowlegable staff i ever have the pleasure to work with.

5 5/8/2018

Our car broke down near Clarksville which was terrifying since we were 750 miles from home. The people at Honest One were GREAT!. They gave us a loner car to get around town while they diagnosed the trouble. Even though the news was bad, they did everything they could to help us out. Thanks so much for the assist.

Hey Brian- We are happy to know you made it home safely. We wish we could have delivered better news about your van. The coffee is on us next time you pass through Clarksville. Tucker and Kristi (Owners) Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 4/27/2018

Wayne and his technicians spent hours diagnosing and trouble shooting my Mini Cooper. They reached a point where they realized that only the dealership could provide the diagnostic equipment needed. Wayne recommended I go to the dealer and charged nothing for his time and effort. That is honesty and integrity that I appreciate. We found our one local mechanic!

Hey Jennifer- We sure apologize for not being able to do the diagnostic ourselves and that it took us time to figure that out. Hopefully you were able to get everything taken care of with the dealership and we will be able to take care of your needs in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are grateful for you trust. Kristi (Owner) Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 4/22/2018

Excellent experience. Facility is clean. Service advisor (Matt) very polite and respectful. I had an oil change and safety inspection. Work was done quickly and correctly. They also found a leaking rear shock on my car, and they took me to the service bay to see it for myself. My only comment is that, although they are well trained mechanics, they don't seem to have easy access to BMW parts, which makes me think that more complicated repairs,ight be better handled elsewhere. This is not a criticism in any way and for the basics, I will be back! As an added bonus, they leave a little snack in your completed car. Too cute!

Laura, Thank You for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We apologize for the lack of access to the BMW part. We know your time is valuable. Hopefully we were able to shuttle you wherever you needed to be to make the most of your wait time. Also, we hope our great warranty program give you added peace of mind. We appreciate your business. Looking forward to caring for your automotive needs in the future. Kristi (Owner) Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 4/18/2018

Fast, thorough and reasonable (with coupon).

Hey Judy, Thank you for taking the time to review. Keep using those coupons. That is what they are for ;- ) Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 4/10/2018

Fast, affordable, professional service.

Thank you, K. We are grateful for your business. Glad we could help you out. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 4/7/2018

Opener listens and is a fair reasonable businessman

Thank You for your business. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville
5 3/31/2018

The staff was professional and the work was does quickly and accurately.

Thank you, Anonymous. So glad we could help. Honest-1 Auto Care Clarksville